

Andhra Loyola College

(Autonomous)

VIJAYAWADA-520 008.

Web: www. andhraloyolacollege.ac.in e-mail: contactalc@gmail.com
Affiliated to Krishna University, Machilipatnam - 521 004

 STD
 : 0866

 Main Off.
 : 2476082

 Inter
 : 2476965

 Degree
 : 2481907

 P.G.
 : 2474902

 CoE
 : 2473251

 Fax (Principal)
 : 2474531

 Fax (Correspondent)
 : 2486084

Minutes of the Grievance Cell/Awards Committee Meeting 2021-2022

It is resolved to follow the steps involved for revaluation of exam papers in Andhra Loyola College, Vijayawada.

- A candidate may also apply for revaluation of any paper in any subject within 10 days
 of the display of mark-lists.
- 2. The criteria for evaluation are as follows:
- **a.** The student may be given advantage only when the difference of marks between the first valuation and the second one is within the range of 5- 10%. In such a case, the student is eligible for a refund of 50% of the revaluation fee.
- **b.** If the difference is less than 5%, the student concerned will not be given any advantage.
- c. If the difference is more than 10%, the answer-script will be sent for a second revaluation. The average of the two revaluation marks will be considered as the final marks of the candidate.

I No.	NAME	SIGNATURE
1	REV FR.DR G A P KISHORE, SJ	Middle
2	REV. FR DR M SAGAYARAJ,SJ	
3	REV FR. N. BUJJI BABU, SJ	B4.
4	REV FR.G.RAYAPPA, SJ	fairne
5	REV.FR.DR.S.MELCHIOR,SJ	Links
6	SRI.P.V.S.SAI RAM	Mysen-11-
7	SRI JV NAGENDRA PRASAD	TVN
8	SRI D PRAVEEN	Huranghai.
9	MS.D.TABITHA	D Oab+Co
10	DR. MS. T ROSE MARY	Those many
11	DR.G.SRINIVASA RAO	3. L-R
12	SRI G M SRIRANGAM	
13	DR.T.SRI KUMAR	A.
14	DR.R RAVINDRA BHAS	7-15
15	DR.A SAMUEL DAYAKAR	Allend Brukes
16	DR.CH SRINIVASA RAO	ch souver it.
17	DR K SRINIVAS	2.7-1
18	DR B SIVA KUMARI	
19	DR D BALA KARUNA KUMAR	* H
20	SRI N RANGA BABU	Dales
21	DR K SEKHAR	E. Solver
22	SRI P VENU GOPAL RAO	Prakac
23	DR.N.SRINIVASA RAO	68
24	SRI P SRINIVASA SASTRY	10
25	DR P ANILA	d. D.
26	MS T SANDHYA SRI	nsamel-
27	MS.S SRI LAKSHMI	& Scifable.
28	DR M SRINIVASA REDDY	hery
29	DR.MS.B BABY RANI	6 Paril
30	DR B SYAM SUNDAR	perfects.
31	SRI B BALAJI BHANU	1 Solari V
32	REV.I.LOURDURAJ,SJ	是我们们
33	SRI T.KAMALAKAR RAJU	T Claura alas
34	DR. K BALACHANDRA	Balectira
35	SRI T JAGADEESH	T-Toront 12
36	DR.G.A.PRASAD RAO	A A

(Fr.Dr.BUJJI BABU, SJ)
Controller of Examinations
Andhra Loyola College (Autonomous)
VIJAYAWADA-520 008



PRINCIPAL
ANDHRA LOYOLA COLLEGE
VIJATAWA DA-8